Team

 Pim Schipper
 Financial Director
 +31 (0)85 0705571
 pim@ptpit.nl

Tim Merkus
 Purchasing  Director
 +31 (0)85 0705573
 tim@ptpit.nl

Joost Schuts
Sales manager
+31 (0)85 0705576
joost@ptpit.nl

Lieke de Bruyckere
Purchasing &  Marketing
+31 (0)85 0705570
lieke@ptpit.nl

Deborah Schoonderbeek
Backoffice
+31 (0)85 0705587
deborah@ptpit.nl

Samantha da Silva
Backoffice
+31 (0)85 0705588
samantha@ptpit.nl

Nanda de Leeuw
Finance
+31 (0)85 0705577
nanda@ptpit.nl

Bas Maijs
Accountmanager
+31 (0)85 0705586
 bas@ptpit.nl

Wesley Stolker
Accountmanager
+31 (0)85 0705572
wesley@ptpit.nl

Frank Scheurwater
Accountmanager
+31 (0)85 0705580
frank@ptpit.nl

Mike Mohr
Accountmanager
+31 (0)85 0705581
mike@ptpit.nl

Paul de Waal
Accountmanager
+31 (0)85 0705575
paul@ptpit.nl

Rene Janssen
Accountmanager
+31 (0)85 0705589
rene@ptpit.nl

Roy de Waal
Logistics
+31 (0)85 0705584
roy@ptpit.nl

Jurjen van der Krieke Accountmanager
+31 (0)85 0705578
jurjen@ptpit.nl

Guido Hermans
Logistics
+31 (0)85 0705584
guido@ptpit.nl

Jelle Cupido
Logistics
 +31 (0)85 0705583
jelle@ptpit.nl

Serge van Winsen
Logistics
+31 (0)85 0705583
serge@ptpit.nl

Onze bedrijfshonden